The Band

the band

Original LEATHERWOLF lineup is back! The “Triple Axe Attack” is BACK!


LEATHERWOLF is: Michael Olivieri – lead vocals, guitar ++ Geoff Gayer – guitars, backing vocals ++ Carey Howe – guitars, backing vocals ++ Dean Roberts – drums ++ Paul Carman – bass.


Leatherwolf Live band: Geoff Gayer, Dean Roberts, Wade Black, Eric Halpern, and Pete Perez

Drum Samples Music